Electronic Logic Concepts LLC http://www.elc-seo.com Chicago Internet Search Marketing - Web Design Based on SEO Fri, 06 Dec 2013 20:30:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.3 I HATE Custom WordPress Template Developers http://www.elc-seo.com/web-site-design/hate-custom-wordpress-template-developers/ http://www.elc-seo.com/web-site-design/hate-custom-wordpress-template-developers/#comments Fri, 06 Dec 2013 07:41:20 +0000 http://www.elc-seo.com/?p=3688 http://www.elc-seo.com/web-site-design/hate-custom-wordpress-template-developers/feed/ 0 Our SEO Results http://www.elc-seo.com/client-results/our-seo-results/ http://www.elc-seo.com/client-results/our-seo-results/#comments Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:51:34 +0000 http://www.elc-seo.com/?p=3577 http://www.elc-seo.com/client-results/our-seo-results/feed/ 0 Beware of Free WordPress Plugins http://www.elc-seo.com/blogging/wordpress-blogging/beware-of-free-wordpress-plugins/ http://www.elc-seo.com/blogging/wordpress-blogging/beware-of-free-wordpress-plugins/#comments Wed, 30 Jan 2013 05:32:40 +0000 http://www.elc-seo.com/?p=3464 http://www.elc-seo.com/blogging/wordpress-blogging/beware-of-free-wordpress-plugins/feed/ 0 Facebook Social Stories – Class Action http://www.elc-seo.com/social-media/facebook/angel-fraley-v-facebook-inc/ http://www.elc-seo.com/social-media/facebook/angel-fraley-v-facebook-inc/#comments Sat, 12 Jan 2013 07:13:16 +0000 http://www.elc-seo.com/?p=3403 http://www.elc-seo.com/social-media/facebook/angel-fraley-v-facebook-inc/feed/ 0 Protect your SEO from free WordPress themes http://www.elc-seo.com/blogging/wordpress-blogging/protect-seo-free-wordpress-themes/ http://www.elc-seo.com/blogging/wordpress-blogging/protect-seo-free-wordpress-themes/#comments Wed, 01 Aug 2012 15:09:45 +0000 http://www.elc-seo.com/?p=3167 http://www.elc-seo.com/blogging/wordpress-blogging/protect-seo-free-wordpress-themes/feed/ 0 We Have a New Home in Downtown Chicago http://www.elc-seo.com/elc-news/new-home-downtown-chicago/ http://www.elc-seo.com/elc-news/new-home-downtown-chicago/#comments Sun, 29 Jul 2012 03:33:00 +0000 http://www.elc-seo.com/?p=3161 http://www.elc-seo.com/elc-news/new-home-downtown-chicago/feed/ 0 Chicago Electronic Waste Recycling http://www.elc-seo.com/education/chicago-electronic-waste-recycling/ http://www.elc-seo.com/education/chicago-electronic-waste-recycling/#comments Sat, 09 Jun 2012 03:25:12 +0000 http://www.elc-seo.com/?p=3150 http://www.elc-seo.com/education/chicago-electronic-waste-recycling/feed/ 0 Now That Internet Customers Have Found You – How DO You Treat Them? http://www.elc-seo.com/marketing/internet-customers-have-found-you-how-do-you-treat-them/ http://www.elc-seo.com/marketing/internet-customers-have-found-you-how-do-you-treat-them/#comments Fri, 18 May 2012 03:13:04 +0000 http://www.elc-seo.com/seo/?p=1819 http://www.elc-seo.com/marketing/internet-customers-have-found-you-how-do-you-treat-them/feed/ 0 1 in Search Results – SEO Scam http://www.elc-seo.com/marketing/ad-words/1-in-search-results-seo-scam/ http://www.elc-seo.com/marketing/ad-words/1-in-search-results-seo-scam/#comments Wed, 07 Dec 2011 02:35:25 +0000 http://www.elc-seo.com/?p=2979 http://www.elc-seo.com/marketing/ad-words/1-in-search-results-seo-scam/feed/ 0 Bing / Yahoo – Long Tail Search Up http://www.elc-seo.com/search-engines/bing-yahoo-long-tail-search-up/ http://www.elc-seo.com/search-engines/bing-yahoo-long-tail-search-up/#comments Mon, 12 Sep 2011 16:52:03 +0000 http://www.elc-seo.com/?p=2943 http://www.elc-seo.com/search-engines/bing-yahoo-long-tail-search-up/feed/ 0